Friends of St Mary's logo

WINKFIELD PARISH NEWS

Winkfield Parish Mag

Serving the Winkfield community

To refresh this page, please press the F5 button.

Winkfield Parish News

PARISH MAG ADVERTISERS

This page is the first phase of online promotion of our Parish Mag advertisers. It will be possible to put up more information in a concise manner, as supplied by advertisers. Advertisers may communicate with us on info@fosmw.com for the revision or extension of their entries.

Category Advertiser
Accountancy Kingcott Accountants Book-keeping - see mag-ad     Web:www.kingcott.com
MBS Book-keeping - see mag-ad     Web:www.marleycroft.co.uk
Car maintenance Chips Away - see mag-ad     Web:www.chipsaway.co.uk
Hatfield's Garage - see mag-ad     Web:www.hatfieldsgarage.co.uk
Church Friends     Web:www.fosmw.com
Popels Hall - see mag-ad
Commercial services Parish Mag Advertise your company: 1/6 page ad 1/3 page ad 1/2 page ad
Computer services Ascot Computer Man - see mag-ad     Web: CLICK HERE
Computer Help 4U - see mag-ad     Web:www.computer-help-4U.co.uk
Domestic Maintenance Alan Ward - see mag-ad
Ascot Interiors - see mag-ad     Web:www.ascotinteriors.co.uk
Ascot Locks Locksmiths - see mag-ad     Web:www.ascotlocks.co.uk
Ascot Wiring Services Electricians - see mag-ad
Drayton Boiler Services Tel: 01344 428328 - see mag-ad     Web:www.draytonboilerservices.co.uk
HEATcare Boilers, plumbing, cookers - see mag-ad     Web:www.heatcareberkshire.co.uk
iClean-home - see mag-ad
Mick's Gutter Cleaning - see mag-ad     Web:micksguttercleaning.co.uk
Randall Property Services - see mag-ad
Simon's Oven Cleaning - see mag-ad     Web:www.ovenme.com
T Bolter Painting and decorating - see mag-ad
The Chimney Sweep - see mag-ad
Warfield Electrical Electricians - see mag-ad     Web:www.warfieldelectrical.co.uk
West Windsor Building Services - see mag-ad
Farm and coffee shop Fernygrove Farm/Coffee shop - see mag-ad     Web:www.fernygrovefarm.co.uk
Financial services Protection and Investment Ltd - see mag-ad
Funeral services A.B.Walker - see mag-ad     Web:abwalker.co.uk
Lines Bannister - see mag-ad     Web:www.linesbannister.co.uk
Garden and trees Aspect Garden Services - see mag-ad
C&W Landscapes - see mag-ad
Woodens Tree services Tree surgery - see mag-ad     Web:www.woodenstreeservices.com
AM Tree Surgeons - see mag-ad     Web:www.amtreeservices.com
ANB Groundcare - see mag-ad     Web:www.anb-groundcare.co.uk
Four Seasons Gardening - see mag-ad
Hospitality Stirrups Country House Hotel + Tel: 01344 882284 - see mag-ad     Web:www.stirrupshotel.co.uk
Leisure Royal Ascot Golf Club - see mag-ad     Web:www.royalascotgolfclub.co.uk
Personal services Jane PA Personal assistance - see mag-ad     Web:www.anepa8.wixsite.com/jane-pa
Amanda's Art Classes - see mag-ad     Web:www.amandasart.co.uk
Ascot Promotions Workwear Tel: 01344 893 263 - see mag-ad     Web:www.ascotpromotions.co.uk
Elegans Man's Wear Formal wear - see mag-ad     Web:www.elegansmenswear.com
Emma Louise Beauty Clinic - Beauty and lifestyle Tel: 07733 112695 - see mag-ad     Web:www.emmalouisebeauty.co.uk
eXtend Exercise - see mag-ad
Fiona Fox Natural Beauty - see mag-ad
Forest Frames - see mag-ad
Winkfield & Ascot Good Neighbours See ad for contact details. - see mag-ad
Pets Pine Ridges Dog Sanctuary - see mag-ad
Windsor Cat Sitting - see mag-ad     Web:windsor-cat-sitting.co.uk
Property Berkshires - see mag-ad     Web:www.berkshiresestateagents.co.uk
Carr's Lettings - see mag-ad     Web:www.carrslettings.com
Residential homes St Christophers - see mag-ad     Web:www.ascotresidentialhomes.co.uk
St ChristophersStDavids - see mag-ad     Web:www.ascotresidentialhomes.co.uk
School and pre-school Chavey Down Pre-school - see mag-ad
Luckley House School + Tel: 0118 978 4175 - see www.luckleyhouseschool.org
Tiggywinkles Early education - see mag-ad     Web:www.tiggywinklespreschool.co.uk

ADVERTISING DISCLAIMER NOTICE

Winkfield Parochial Church Council and the Church of England cannot accept any responsibilitywhatsoever, for the services and/or workmanship of Advertisers promoting their businesses withinWinkfield Parish News Magazine.

We have screened the adverts for any obviously misleading or offensive statements, but if readers feel that an advert is misleading, this must be drawn to our attention as well as to the Advertising Standards Authority.



Editors:
Mr & Mrs A E Hodson
Spring Lanes House, Holly Spring Lane,
Bracknell, Berkshire RG12 2JL
Tel: 01344 483347
EMAIL LINK to info@fosmw.com

This page was generated 04-Jul-2020 18:41:01